Linkage Luminaries webinar - Professor John Lynch and Dr Rhiannon Pilkington from the University of Adelaide

Linkage Luminaries webinar - Professor John Lynch and Dr Rhiannon Pilkington from the University of Adelaide

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

The Linkage Luminaries | Shining a spotlight on Australia's leading data linkage researchers

Professor John Lynch and Dr Rhiannon Pilkington, University of Adelaide

PHRN is excited to host our second webinar for 2021 in our "Linkage Luminaries" series with the Professor John Lynch and Dr Rhiannon Pilkington from the University of Adelaide on Wednesday 28 April 2021 at 10:00am AWST, 11:30am ACST, 12noon AEST.

This webinar will highlight the work of the BetterStart Child Health and Development Research Group. As well as demonstrate how Professor Lynch and Dr Pilkington work closely with government

To register, please click here

 

< Go Back
shutterstock_586204247 Hospital Theatre.jpg
UPDATES

PHRN COVID-19 Offering

Our network remains open. The network is interoperable & can source expertise, technology & data from around the country. Our expert staff are highly qualified & experienced in linkage of patient data, including population-based administrative data as well as linkage of research cohort data.

iStock-525755929 - Researcher in Meeting.jpg
NEWS & EVENTS

LATEST NEWS

Our next Linkage Luminaries webinar will be taking place on Wednesday 28 April at 12noon AEST, 11.30am ACST, 10am AWST with Professor John Lynch and Dr Rhiannon Pilkington from the University of Adelaide.

PHRN ONLINE APPLICATION SYSTEM (OAS)